Caribbean Association of Women Judges

The affairs of the Association are directed by an Executive Committee which is comprised of the Officers. The Officers are the President, up to four Vice-Presidents, a Secretary, Assistant Secretary and Treasurer, each of whom may hold office for up to three consecutive years and are eligible for re-election.